DELETE THIS PURCHASE ORDER
When you re-open a saved purchase order, you will have the option to delete the Purchase Order.
If the Purchase Order has been saved or sent, you can delete the Purchase Order, and will get a pop up window asking if you're sure - click YES button to proceed.
If the Purchase Order has been marked as received, we do not recommend deleting the Purchase Order.
If you click the DELETE... button, a pop up window will appear stating the following-
This PO is already marked as received and so ordered items are added to your "On hand" inventory count.
Deleting this purchase order will deduct those items from inventory.If already sold, inventory count for those items could go in negative values. Please confirm?
Either click the CANCEL button or Continue anyway? button