DELETE THIS TRANSFER
When you re-open a saved Transfer, you will have the option to delete the Transfer.
If the Transfer has been saved or sent, you can delete the Transfer, and will get a pop up window asking if you're sure - click YES button to proceed.
If the Purchase Order has been marked as received, we do not recommend deleting the Transfer.
If you click the DELETE... button, a pop up window will appear stating the following-
Transfer Order stock will be deleted?
Either click the CANCEL button or Continue anyway? button